691 South River Road      Bay City, MI 48708      (989) 894-0300 voice      (989) 894-0340 fax      info@renosol.com               Renosol LinkedIn profile

Marcia Mullen and Dennis Resseguie named to Renosol board of directors

October 25, 2013

New Tech Sales represents Renosol in Wisconsin

July 23, 2013

Dennis Resseguie has been named Manufacturing VP

February 4, 2013

Renosol has appointed Loree Voorhees controller

February 4, 2013

Renosol Reorganizes Top Management

January 3, 2001 – Douglas E. Peck, President, has been named Chairman. Peck was one of the three former Hoover Universal (now Johnson Controls) executives who founded Renosol in 1981. He has served as Renosol’s President since 1991.

Warren E. Wright, Chairman, will become Vice-Chairman. Wright was also one of the executives who founded Renosol Corporation. He served as President between 1981 and 1989 and as Chairman since. He has acted as plant manager for Renosol’s Farwell, Michigan, manufacturing facility since 1992.

Larry Adkisson, Vice President of Manufacturing, has been named President. Adkisson rejoined Renosol Corporation in 1999 (he had been plant manager of Renosol’s Farwell, Michigan, facility between 1981 and 1985) after working several years with Johnson Controls, Ashland Products and as a consultant.

In a related move, Renosol has named Randy Smith Plant Manager of its Farwell, Michigan facility. Smith joined Renosol in 1988 and has served as Quality Manager, Flexible Foam Business Unit Manager, Project Engineer and Facility Manager.

More news